Tuesday Cook Off ~ Crock Pot Honey Chicken

Tuesday Cook Off ~ Crock Pot Honey Chicken

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Crock Pot Honey Chicken.   I just love my crock pot.  Especially being a working mom, I can put it all together in the morning, turn on the crock pot, go to work and when I get home, dinner is ready!  I love that 🙂  My boys also love any kind of chicken so I came across this honey chicken recipe and had to try it.  Plus, it was so easy to make and so good!  Thank you Lovin’ From the Oven for the recipe

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?  Please share this contest/giveaway!

Here is the link for the recipe.  Happy cooking!

Don’t forget to where to find great footie pajamas, toddler pajamas and more, My Baby Pajamas :)

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off