My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off - Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken

Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken

My Baby Pajamas recipe of week is Crock Pot Teriyaki Chicken.   This recipe is so easy to make and was such a big hit in our house.   I did cut this recipe in half, which was a big mistake because there was no leftovers!! Big mistake 🙂  Next time I make this recipe, I will make the full recipe so we have leftovers.  I think this was the easiest recipe I have ever done in a crock pot.  I totally recommend trying this recipe.   Served with a side salad you and have a amazing meal and literally took minutes to make 🙂

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

I found this recipe on Pinterest.com.  Here is the link for the recipe.  Also, you can click either picture for the recipe.   I hope you enjoy these as much as we did :)