My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off - Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off – Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels.   These are absolutely unbelievable!!  I made these on Saturday morning and they were gone by the afternoon.   Caution:  very addicting 🙂  Everyone will love these and they also will make a great and easy holiday gift.   I am bringing them on Thanksgiving to my sister – in – laws house and I am sure they will be a big hit.   Plus, my whole family is pretzel lovers.

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

I found this recipe on Pinterest.com.  Here is the link for the recipe.  Also, you can click either picture for the recipe.   I hope you enjoy these as much as we did 🙂

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off - Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels

Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels – Close up shot 🙂

