My Baby Pajamas Summer SaleHi Everyone!  I know it’s been awhile since I have posted on my blog.   All I can say is things became really hectic here at home.   The end of the school year is always busy here and all sports are wrapping up because no one in their right mind plays sports in Phoenix in the middle of summer 🙂   My oldest graduated from 8th grade is now officially a freshmen!  There have been parties galore and a lot of needed down time.   But enough about my family and me…how has everyone’s summer been going?  If you are somewhere hot, I hope you are cooling off and if you are somewhere cool…well, I am jealous.

First, I would like to let everyone know we are having our Summer Sale.  It’s going on right now and you can save 15% off your entire order.  Use code HEAT15 at view cart before checkout.  This is including all SALE pajamas too.   NOTE: if the pajamas you buy are 50% or more off they are NON-REFUNDABLE.   Just wanted to let everyone know.   There are some great deals to be had so please be sure to check out www.mybabypajamas.com.

Starting in July, I will be starting the Freebie Friday giveaway again.   Be sure to turn back in the first week of July because I will be announcing the giveaway for the month.   Don’t be shy, please share our giveaway with your favorite moms 🙂

Stay cool!

Owner of My Baby Pajamas

signature

