Claesen's Blue Stripe Boy Boxer 2 Pack $25.00

Claesen’s Blue Stripe Boy Boxer 2 Pack $25.00

I just wanted to let everyone know that My Baby Pajamas just received a small shipment of Claesen’s boy boxers.   My Baby Pajamas received the Claesen’s Blue Stripe Boy Boxers in sizes 2 Years to 14 Years.   The 2 pack of boxer briefs is $25.00.  Also, My Baby Pajamas received more Claesen’s Star Boy Boxers and Claesen’s Denim Boy Boxers.

If your son or grandson has never tried Claesen’s boy boxer briefs they are missing out!   My youngest son lives in his Claesen’s boxers.   And I mean lives in them.   The minute he gets home from school, karate, errands, you name it, the clothes come off and he only wears his Claesen’s boy boxers around the house.   He evens sleeps in them and just them!

Just in case you don’t believe me, here is my youngest right after he came in the house from school.  Yes, he didn’t even take his shoes off!  Love this kid 🙂

My youngest in his favorite Claesen's boy boxers

My youngest in his favorite Claesen’s boy boxers

