Ultimate Blog Party 2013

Hi, my name is Linda and welcome to my blog and website.   I want to thank you for stopping by and chatting with me.   I can’t wait to get to know you all better.   Here is a little information about myself:  I am a wife and mom of two boys.   My husband and I just celebrated our 20th anniversary.   My husband and I are from Chicago but now live in the Phoenix, AZ area.  Our boys are 12 years old (will be 13 in a couple of weeks)  and 7 years old.   My website is Mybabypajamas.com and it specializes in high quality pajamas for newborn to tween.   I have been in business since 2007 and have watched my company grow and mature.  My Baby Pajamas is in the process of revamping the company and will only specialize in 5 brands of outstanding pajamas!  My blog started as a business tool but over the years I have found I really enjoy blogging and hope to grow this side of the business too.

When I am not working on my business and blogging, I enjoy running and competing in races.  I love my yoga HOT, reading, playing sports with my boys, hiking with my family and rescued pit bull mix Chance and cooking (and baking)!  Well, I don’t want to bore you, please stay and take a look around.   Some of my favorite post are the Tuesday Cook Offs.   These are really getting popular!  Did you know that the number one thing moms google is recipes?  That is how the Tuesday Cook Off posts were born.  The most popular Tuesday Cook Off is the copy cat recipe for Auntie Anne’s Pretzels.   They are a must try recipe!

Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to getting to know you all better!

My Baby Pajamas family

My Family

My Baby Pajamas

Al and I just celebrated 20 years together 🙂

My Baby Pajamas

Our rescued pit bull mix Chance

