chicken pot pie recipe

Tuesday Cook Off ~ Mini Chicken Pot Pies

So I have to admit, I am becoming obsessed with cooking food in a muffin pan.   First, they are the perfect serving size if you are watching your food intake and second, they are so cute!   You have to agree they do make a cute meal 🙂   Anyway, I had been looking for a easy recipe for a chicken pot pie recipe and came across this recipe from quick-dish.tablespoon.com.   This recipe was so easy to make and so good.   I made them for dinner for the whole family and then had left overs for lunch.  I just love when that happens.   My husband absolutely just loved them.   He even had his left over chicken pot pie cold and said it was just as good cold.

Click here for the recipe for Mini Chicken Pot Pies.  For the chicken, I used a rotisserie chicken.

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?  Please share this contest/giveaway!

Don’t forget to where to find great footie pajamastoddler pajamas and more, My Baby Pajamas :)

