Tuesday Cook Off ~ Skillet Baked Ziti with Italian Sausage

Tuesday Cook Off ~ Skillet Baked Ziti with Italian Sausage

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Skillet Baked Ziti with Italian Sausage.   I found this recipe on Pinterest (by the way, I just LOVE Pinterest) and my husband asked me to make some good old fashion comfort food.  It has been cold here in Phoenix, AZ and comfort food hits the spot!  So I went to Pinterest and started searching around.  He then asked if I would make my baked ziti.   Being Italian, I have all these old family memories of eating mostaccioli at holiday times and images of pasta noodles went flashing through my head.  I wanted to try something different and so I found this great skillet baked ziti.   I can honestly say I don’t know if I will ever make baked ziti the old fashion way again.   This recipe was delicious!  My husband loved it (and already asked me to make it again) and my boys loved it too.

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?  Please share this contest/giveaway!

Here is the link for the recipe.  Happy cooking!

Don’t forget to where to find great footie pajamas, toddler pajamas and more, My Baby Pajamas 🙂

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off

 

