Crock Pot Italian Beef

Crock Pot Italian Beef

My Baby Pajamas would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year and hope you all had a great holiday season.   We should did and enjoyed the two weeks off of blogging and spent our time putting out Christmas orders 🙂  We also want to say thank you to our customers and hope 2013 is happy and healthy.   Now back to business!

So with the two weeks off of blogging, I had family in for the holidays from Chicago.  My husband and I both grew up in the Chicago area and living in Phoenix, AZ, we miss a few of the Chicago fine delicacies.  Probably the one Chicago food my husband and I miss the most is Al’s Italian Beef.  So after searching Pinterest.com, I found a recipe and it was great!  No, it’s not Al’s Beef but it was great and our boys loved it too.  Which as a mom, you know that always counts for a lot:)  It’s Crock Pot Italian Beef and it will definitely be made again.  Even our family from Chicago loved it!  Plus, much healthier for you too 🙂

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

I found this recipe on Pinterest.com.  Here is the link for the recipe.

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off

 

