Chocolate Peppermint Chip CookiesChocolate Peppermint Chip Cookies

Chocolate Peppermint Chip Cookies

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Chocolate Peppermint Chip Cookies.   It’s the holiday season and the holiday baking season 🙂 So I wanted to share with you one of my sons favorite cookie recipe.  My oldest just loves peppermint and nothing says Christmas like Chocolate Peppermint Chip Cookies.   These are absolutely delicious!! These cookies make a great holiday gift too.  Sick of bringing wine to all those Holiday parties?  The host will love these Chocolate Peppermint Chip Cookies, I promise 🙂

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

I found this recipe on Pinterest.com.  Here is the link for the recipe.  Enjoy baking!

