My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off

Easy Homemade Pretzel Bites

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Easy Homemade Pretzel Bites.  If you are a fan of Wetzel Pretzels, you are going to love these pretzel bites.   Plus, the good news is they are super easy to make.   These are a big hit in our house.  In fact, they ask me to make them every weekend 🙂  I hope your family enjoys these as much as ours.

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

This recipe is from Modern Day Moms Blog.  If you would like the recipe click here or the picture of the pretzel bites.  Enjoy!!

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off

