My Baby Pajamas August Freebie Friday

There is only one week left to enter to WIN the My Baby Pajamas August Freebie Friday giveaway.   Time is running out.   My Baby Pajamas has one Freebie Friday a month.  Enter to Win now.   Go to My Baby Pajamas Freebie Friday for all the details!

This month we are giving away this month: My Baby Pajamas is teaming up with Lindamood- Bell for Reading and Comprehension Help Learning Centers.   Lindamood-Bell will be giving away one (1) individual Learning Ability Evaluation to one lucky winner.   Lindamood-Bell are located all over the United States.  Click here to see if there is a location near you.   Plus, the winner will receive (1) pair of Lazy One Duck Duck Moose Pajamas in either Blue or Brown and the Duck Duck Moose Book.   This is a great giveaway for Back to School Month.

Good luck!

CONTEST CLOSED:  CONGRATULATIONS TO JESSICA EDWARDS!  SHE IS THE WINNER OF MY BABY PAJAMAS AUGUST FREEBIE FRIDAY GIVEAWAY.

