Lazyone Flip Flop Slippers

I can't seem to take off my Lazyone Funky Moose slippers!

We received most of our Lazyone summer pajamas last week.  We also received Lazyone’s New Flip Flop slippers in 3 designs.  I decided to test out the Lazyone Funky Moose Slippers so I could let customers know how they felt and how they  hold up with wear.  Well, I can’t seem to get the slippers off my feet!  They are so comfortable!! I was really amazed at how good they felt on my feet.

The Lazyone Slippers come in size S/M  (shoe size 1-4) and L/XL (shoe size 5-9).  They are perfect for girls and women.  I have on the L/XL and I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe and I have room in the back still.   Check out the LazyOne Text Moose-Aging Slippers and the Lazyone Don’t Do Mornings Slippers.  You can also match the slippers with your pajamas.

Look for the Lazyone Slippers in the Lazyone Family Pajamas section on our website www.mybabypajamas.com for $14.99.

Lazyone Flip Flop Slippers


Bookmark and Share

