My Baby Pajamas was asked to be a guest on Sonoran Living Live here in Phoenix, AZ.   I just wanted to share a couple of the pictures with you.  Unfortunately, my oldest son Anthony came home yesterday with a mild case of the chicken pox and was not able to be on TV.  He was heart broken.  So much for the vaccine but at least it’s a mild case.  Anyway, I had Jack and one of my best friends daughter, Kylee, on the show as models.  It went really well.   I wanted to pass on to all my customers the offer I gave on the show.

My Baby Pajamas has teamed up with the Pajama Program, which is a nonprofit organization that donates new pajamas and books for children in shelters and temporary housing.  To kick off this campaign My Baby Pajamas is offering 15 % off your entire order if you use the code PAJAMA15 in view cart before checkout.  When you use this code not only are you saving 15% but part of the proceeds from these sales will go to the Arizona Chapter of the Pajama Program.  It was a natural fit for My Baby Pajamas to team up with the Pajama Program because we believe every child deserves a good nights sleep.  Sleep Stylish…Sleep Tight.

Here is the link to the segment on Sonoran Living Live
http://www.abc15.com/content/living/familylife/story/Quality-pjs-last-long-enough-to-keep-in-the-family/TYw2-npYBUSl8mW6peWANw.cspx

Kylee and Jack on Sonoran Living Live

Kylee and Jack on Sonoran Living Live

