At Home pajamas for the Spring are starting to arrive.  I will be receiving all the Spring pajamas starting this month and going to May.   In April and May, all the shorts and nightgowns for the summer will arrive.  There is some really cute pajamas for the Spring so make sure you check back in often because the pajamas will always be changing.  To all my customers in the colder climates, I will be putting winter pajamas on sale starting in February.   Also, be sure to check out my CLEARANCE section and ON SALE section: there is some great deals.  Also, if you sign up for our newsletter you can get 10% off your entire order (including ON SALE and CLEARANCE items).  Thank you to all my customers for making MY BABY PAJAMAS the one stop shop for baby, kids, and tween pajamas!!!

