Cinnamon Swirl Banana Bread

Cinnamon Swirl Banana Bread

My Baby Pajamas recipe of the week is Cinnamon Swirl Banana Bread.  This past week after guest had left from the holidays, I noticed I had bananas that were just too ripe.   So the best thing to do with too ripe bananas is make banana bread!!  My youngest son loves banana bread :)  He was excited that I was going to make it for him.   But I wanted to try something new.  I went to Pinterest and found this fabulous recipe!  The cinnamon was not over powering at all.   I will say that if you are going to make it and not eat the whole loaf in one sitting, use plastic wrap to store instead of a air tight container.  We found that the cinnamon was a little soggy the next day.

Do you have a great recipe you would like to share?  Just email us at Linda@mybabypajamas.com.  Please attach a photo if you can.  If your recipe is chosen, you will win a $25.00 Gift Certificate to our website :)  Who doesn’t want free kids pajamas?

I found this recipe on Pinterest.com.  Here is the link for the recipe.  Enjoy baking!

My Baby Pajamas Tuesday Cook Off

